With DragonFlights, discover the travel by plane totally custom-made.

You are traveling to Zurich, Beyrouth, Rio or Hong-Kong, you are traveling by yourself or with others, you are leaving for your holiday or for business, DragonFlights quickly chartered the aircraft best suited to your needs.

Our aircraft charter service includes :

  • The booking of your device to the desired time, for the destination desired, in the airport of your choice.
  • The booking of a dedicated crew (drivers, hostess)
  • The registration of your roadmap, stops included, with the Charter and XXX
  • The "Business class" refreshment and restoration services during your flight.


The aircraft that you need.

Private jets , medium and large planes ; we reference hundreds of aircrafts in our catalog , of all types. We can Charter the aircraft of the brand and the ability of your choice or search for you the best device profile. Our agreements and partnerships with Charter carriers of reference allow us to guarantee you a maximum reactivity.

We can book you a plane and crew in just hours. Some examples of aircrafts that we charter regularly : Boeing B747, B737, B 747, BBJ ,B757, B767 / Airbus A319, A318, 320 / Falcon 10, 20, 50 EX, 900, 2000, 7X / CESSNA Citation CJ1, CJ2, CJ3, etc.


A dedicated crew.

A dedicated crew consisting of one or more experimented drivers , commercial aircrew and technical service guarantee you maximum comfort and a luxurious service, as effective than discrete. Whether you are traveling alone, group or family, we charter the right aircraft, for your comfort


Paperwork handling

Upon booking your flight, you have an electronic memo containing all the details of your flight.

Avec DragonFlights, découvrez le luxe d’un voyage en avion totalement sur-mesure.

Vous vous rendez à Zurich, Beyrouth, Rio ou Hong-Kong, vous voyagez seul ou accompagné, vous partez pour vos vacances ou pour le business, DragonFlights affrète rapidement l’appareil le mieux adapté à vos besoins.

Notre service d’affrètement d’avion comprend :

  • La réservation de votre appareil à l’heure souhaitée, pour la destination désirée, dans l’aéoport de votre choix.
  • La réservation d’un équipage dédié (pilotes, hôtesses)
  • L’enregistrement de votre feuille de route, escales comprises, auprès du fréteur et XXX
  • Le service de rafraîchissement et de restauration de catégorie « Business class » durant votre vol.


L’avion qu’il vous faut.

Jets privés , moyens et grands aéronefs ; nous référençons dans notre catalogue des centaines d’appareils, de tous types. Nous pouvons ainsi affréter l’avion de la marque et de la capacité de votre choix ou rechercher pour vous le meilleur profil d’appareil. Nos accords et partenariats avec les fréteurs de référence nous permettent de vous garantir une réactivité maximale.

Nous pouvons ainsi vous réserver un appareil et son équipage en quelques heures seulement. Quelques exemples d’appareils que nous affrétons régulièrement : Boeing B747, B737, B 747, BBJ ,B757, B767 / Airbus A319, A318, 320 / Falcon 10, 20, 50 EX, 900, 2000, 7X / CESSNA Citation CJ1, CJ2, CJ3, etc.


Un équipage dédié.

Un équipage dédié composé d’un ou plusieurs pilotes ultra-expérimentés, du personnel navigant commercial et du service technique vous garantissent un confort maximum et un service luxueux, aussi efficace que discret. Que vous voyagiez seul, en groupe ou en famille, nous affrétons l’appareil adapté, pour que votre confort


Les modalités administratives

Dès la réservation de votre vol, vous disposez d’un mémo électronique sur lequel figurent tous les détails liés à votre vol.